Which pic do you like best from this grouping (#2)? Help select my new promo shot.

I had the pleasure of doing my first professional photo shoot with Gary Davids of Abba Photography. Gary and his wife, Marty, have operated Abba Photography since 1990 and they are not only true professionals, but artists as well. The shoot was done at their outdoor studio which is like using different locations without leaving their property!

The only problem is there are too many great shots for me to pick one. That’s where you come in. Over the next week or two, I’m asking you to pick your favorite shot from each grouping. There are six groupings, three with my acoustic guitar and three with my electric

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Here’s the winner from the first group

Winner From Group #1

Thanks for your help, and remember, if you need any type of photo shoot, I recommend Gary and Marty Davids of Abba Photography.

Abba Photography specializing in business and family portraiture for 20 years.

Located conveniently in Central Florida.

Office: 407-672-1121

Cell: 407-617-5622

Contact: gary@abbaphotography.com

www.abbaphotography.com

One thought on “Which pic do you like best from this grouping (#2)? Help select my new promo shot.

Leave a Reply

