Working on New CD – What do you think?

I’ve decided to put together my first Christian CD. The title track will probably be “I Talk To God”.

It will have my current Christian songs and some new ones. Here’s what I’m thinking, so far.

CURRENT SONGS
I Talk To God
God Loves You Even More (writen for my son, Chris)
The Blood Of Your Son
His Pain, Your Heart
Live In Me
Oh God, It’s So Hard
At The Foot Of The Cross

NEW SONGS
He Held Nothing Back
By Your Holy Spirit
The Guardrails of My Life

Steve Falter New Song Demos

Leave a Reply

