Steve Falter's Music Blog
Taking you back to a simpler time… with music

Free Guitar Worksheet – THE Most Complete Fingerboard Chart EVER!!

I wish I could take credit for creating this worksheet, but I can’t. I don’t know who the author is (please let me know if you do) or who gave it to me. All I know is that it is THE BEST AND MOST COMPLETE FINGERBOARD CHART I have ever seen!

It’s got the name and number of each string. Pretty common, right?

It shows you the notes on every string up to the 12th fret, Yep, that’s pretty common, too.

Ahh, but here’s the beauty…… it shows you each note on the music staff!

It’s pretty self-explanatory, so I won’t take up any more of your time. Download it, print it and have fun!

Here is the link for the PDF file Guitar Fingerboard Chart

 


Feel free to check out my other Free Resources, available for you to use and share, at my Guitar Lesson Studio Web Site, below.

Visit my Guitar Lesson Studio Web Site

Visit my Musician/Band Web Site

Check out my YouTube Channel

Listen to me on IM Radio


Interested in taking Lessons in person (locally), or worldwide (via Skype) or booking Steve for a Private Party, House Concert or Office Function?  Just leave a comment and I will contact you by email (your address shows on my admin panel).

Steve started playing guitar in ‘69, and has been performing regularly since ’90. His involvement with recording and sound engineering began in the early ‘70’s.

Steve, and his bands, have always given back to the community, supporting Special Needs Families, Christian Outreach, Food Pantries, Homeless Shelters and Medical Research.

As a songwriter and registered artist with BMI, Steve’s songwriting and gig sets span the Blues, Rock, Folk, Country and Christian genres.

2009 was the start of a busy solo performing schedule as well as sharing his love of music by teaching both Guitar and Live Performance Techniques. Steve teaches his guitar students to play the music THEY want to play, right from the start, without getting bogged down with music theory. With Live Performance Techniques lessons, students learn how to move from the living room to a live stage.

No Responses to “Free Guitar Worksheet – THE Most Complete Fingerboard Chart EVER!!”

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

